Last 48 hours-Fun

Hello all!! These last 48 hours have been fun for me because I ate delicious desserts and helped my brother set off some cool fireworks!! 4th of July was a blast for me because I hanged out with family and ate chocolate cake as dessert with ice cream and fruit cake. After dessert, my family and I set fireworks and the neighborhood enjoyed it!! Today I stayed home with my grandma and ate butter chicken with naan for dinner!  Overall, these last 48 hours have been a blast and some of the best memories of 2017 so far!! Good night all and I hope your 4th of July was amazing!!

Leave a Reply

