Awesome Day Today

Hello all!

Today was a awesome day for me because the planning meeting for the Reading and Writing Club went well! Nik and I have some awesome ideas for the club and cant wait for it to start in the Fall!! I have enjoyed the process of starting a new club at Woodland Community College because I get to showcase my leadership skills and I believe this experience will make me a better human being. Good leadership showcases you can change something and go in a powerful direction.

Good night all!!

Leave a Reply

