Fun day

Hello all!! Today was a fun day for me because I got a lot of work done for the Reading and Writing Club. I got a notes template created and also got a book review worksheet created. I have a date for the planning meeting and everything is set. I am going to print out all the papers on Monday at school because the meeting is on Wednesday. I feel that the club is on track and that my officers are doing awesome things like getting the club logo done. I cant wait for the club to start in the fall!

Leave a Reply

