Feeling good- poem I created today

Hey all! Check out this poem I created today. Please give any feedback!!

Water is what we need free verse by me

Water is special
Water is the best
Without water, I am not me
Water is something we all need

So drink up
And be ready for the summer heat
That can take you away
If you don’t drink water

 

I had a good day today and helped my parents at my dads store. I feel good and will continue working on poems tomorrow and hopefully start updating my LinkedIn and sites. Everything has been good and stay tuned for my post tomorrow night!!

 

good night all!!

One thought on “Feeling good- poem I created today

Leave a Reply

