Making progress =great day 

Hello all!! Today was a good day for me because I turned in my essay for English 1A and have a plan for a club I am starting on campus in the fall. The club is called “The Reading and Writing Club”. This is a club where we will meet once or twice a month and read a book. We will discuss how that author’s writing is a powerful and see if his/her kind of writing can help us become stronger writers.  I plan on getting the club packet tomorrow and having everything set up so the club is popping in the Fall. I have ideas with other club members as we will meet over the next few days and see how everything is going. Good night y’all!!!

PS: If intrested in joining, shoot me a email at gurtaj21@gmail.com and we can discuss a plan for you. Information is subject to change in this post.

Leave a Reply

