Phenomenal day yesterday

Hello guys and gals, yesterday was a phenomenal day for me because I helped at my parents store. Everything was good and I feel like I am doing great as a cashier. We have a new credit card machine but I am starting to feel more confident with it. My dad helps me with prices I don’t know of items and everything goes smoothly. The weather is raining here in Woodland CA, but I will see how the store goes today in the afternoon. I hope you  all have a good day!! 😀 Go Seahawks!!

Leave a Reply

