Terrific day yesterday

Hello all!! Yesterday was an terrific day for me because I updated my resume so that I am ready to apply for future jobs one day. Everything was great and I helped at my parents store. I feel that as a cashier, I am doing terrific on remembering prices and following the rules closely. I ask customers if they need a bag and say phrases  like “Hello, how are you today”. I enjoyed my day overall and love how this Winter Break is going, I hope you all enjoy your day today and remember to always be happy!!

Leave a Reply

