Christmas recap

Hello all!!

First and foremost, I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas!! My Christmas was amazing because I played GTA V in the evening and ate “Keer” that my grandma made. It tasted delicious and is something that she hasn’t made in awhile. She hasn’t cooked in a long time due to her age but she did yesterday on Christmas. After eating “Keer” in the afternoon, I spent my evening playing GTA V and opened up my presents. I received new gloves to walk the dog and got clothes along with a Apple Watch charging station!! Overall, I had a amazing Christmas and enjoyed it!! Have a good night y’all. 😀😀

Leave a Reply

