Good

Hello all!!

Today was a good day for me because I ate salmon for dinner and it tasted amazing. I felt good because the salmon tasted great and I had it with potato salad. Everything was good and my parents took off with my brother to Muerria Hot Springs to see my cousins new home and attend their Christmas Party. I have to stay home and take care of my grandma because of her age and take care of the dog too. However, I will go to LA in the Summer and can’t wait. I hope you all had a good day!!

Leave a Reply

