Last week recap

Hello all!! This past week (finals week) was amazing. I felt great because my preparation such as going to bed early before my finals on Tuesday and Thursday helped. I felt awake and ready to go along with eating foods such as cereal or boiled eggs to much sure I gave my 100 percent energy on the tests. Everything was good and I passed my History class with a A. I am still waiting on the grade for my English class because my teacher is still grading it. I hope you all had a good day today!!

One thought on “Last week recap

Leave a Reply

