Good😀😀

Hello all!! Today was a good day for me because I  got to play basketball in the evening which was fun. I enjoyed it and it  was awesome exercise! I played with my neighbor who has a good crossover and we played a lot of 1vs1. It was fun and can’t wait to play again another day. I felt good because I scored more then last time and my stamina was better this time. i didn’t get tired this time and got some nice blocks playing  defense. I hope you all had a nice and enjoyable day!!😀😀

Leave a Reply

