Toronto recap

Hello all!! My experience in Toronto was great overall and I had a blast!! It was a short trip but a trip that I won’t forget. I got to see my cousins after a long time and enjoyed my cousins wedding. I felt like it went by fast but my cousins might come to Califorina next year to visit me in Woodland. Also, visiting Niagra Falls was a blast and enjoyed how good the food was at the Skylon  Tower. I ate the chopped tenderloin beef burger and it was amazing. Like I said, here is another pic of Niagra Falls. More pic later on the falls. I hope you had a good day!!

Leave a Reply

