Thankful

Hello all, I am thankful today that my grandma is well because this afternoon, she started throwing up. She called my uncle in Stockton because we were there and my aunt came with us to see how she is doing at the Woodland Hospital. Fortunately, my brother was home and called 911 so that my grandma can go to the hospital and receive  what medicines she needs so she can feel better. I felt thankful today because my grandma made it home today and that my aunt is taking care of her tonight.  I can sleep in my room upstairs and feel happy because my aunt is taking care of my grandmother. I hope you all had a good day and enjoyed it!!

Leave a Reply

