awesome

Hello all!! Today was an awesome  day for me because I helped my  parents at the  store and it was national chocolate day. I felt happy today because I got to eat one of my favorite chocolates called “Symphony” by Hershey’s.  I took a snack break from the store today and ate this delicious goodness. I felt like I was in heaven as the chocolate taste was in my mouth. I have tried many chocolate bars, but this is easily number one. You should give it a try if you are into chocolate  that has almonds in it!! 😀😀.   image

Leave a Reply

