Amazing

Hello all!! Today was an amazing day for me because my grandma is now home. She is feeling better and I am helping her by making sure she is taking the right medicines at night. Today, I explained to her that today is different because the doctor wants her to take two extra pills at night. This way, my grandma can relax and know that she is fine because she has taken her medicine. I feel amazing about this because my grandma is healthy now and happy  that she is not in the hospital any more. Everything is fine and she is following what the doctor said 😬😬.

Leave a Reply

