Tired

Hello all!! Today I feel tired because it has been an long day for me. My grandma had  trouble breathing  but she is doing better now. This morning at 2 am, I went with her in an ambulance to the Davis Surter Hospital. I feel tired because I got home at 11:30 and it has been an long day for me. The doctors say my grandma might be discharged tomorrow, but they  are unsure because they are going to see if my grandma is breathing better at that time.  I plan on seeing her later today and check on how she is doing. I am glad that based on the x-rays, she has no viruses in her lungs and that they are fine. I can’t wait for her to come home and  be with her again!! 😀 I hope you all have a amazing and safe 4th of July!!!

Leave a Reply

