Long day

Hello all!! Today was an long day because I stayed at the store for awhile and helped clean the house. My grandma stayed home and my brother took care of her by giving her medicines. I felt like today was an long day because of how much work we did today like clean the new house before the lady comes tommorow to put the new furniture in. I Helped throw away garbage while my parents cleaned the new house. I can’t wait to see how the house looks tomorrow and how it all looks in the end!!! I hope you all had an good day!!!

Leave a Reply

