Good

Hello all!! Today I felt good because I  got to stay home and take a day off from work because my brother went to the store today. I helped my grandma at home today by giving her food and giving her medications when she needed it. I felt good because my grandma is doing good and her blood pressure with her breathing is good. The home  nurses came by at noon and checked in on my grandma’s breathing and blood pressure. The nurses are happy with the results and how my grandma is doing since coming back  from the hospital. I hope you all had an good day and got what you wanted done!! Never give up and keep moving forward!!!  good_day good GOOD

Leave a Reply

