Terrific

Hello guys and gals!!! Today I felt terrific because my grandma saw the new house and loved it. I helped her walk around the house with my mom and  explained to her what changes are being made to the house. She likes all of the house features such as the fancy windows and huge closets. I am glad she is able to see the  house so far because her heart stopped a few weeks ago, but with CPR, she recovered. She has had heart problems throughout her life but has remained strong by eating clean and by doing exercise like walking as much as possible. I love her lots and can’t wait to see how she reacts when the house is finished!!                                                                           image

Leave a Reply

