Happy

Hello guys and gals!!! Today I felt happy because my grandma is getting better and she did lots of excercise today. I felt this way because daily  exercise will lead  to my grandma being 100 percent again and healthy. I helped her understand what the physical therapist was saying regarding the breathing exercises and she did them great!!  The physical therapist came by at noon to see how she is doing in her exercises, and checked her breathing. Her breathing is good and my grandma feels happy. She felt no pain today and had an good day overall.  image

Leave a Reply

