Good

Hello guys and gals!! Today was an good day for me because I took care of my grandma at home and helped her understand what the nurse was saying. I felt good today because my grandma understands what each medicine is for, and  the nurse provided me notes on what my grandma needs to do in order to stay healthy. One of the things the note said was to  not drink too much water and keep it under 1500 milliliters. My grandma feels good and I am helping her in any way I can so that she stays healthy.    image

Leave a Reply

