Terrific

Hello all!!! Today I feel terrific because my grandma is feeling better after coming back from the hospital!! She has no more chest pain and is using her medicines on time. I am sleeping in the same room with her at night so that if she needs anything, I can assist her. Also, My mom and I along with my brother helped her with her medicines this morning. We will continue daily medicines in the morning and follow what the doctor said. I am super happy that my grandma is back home!!!!!

Leave a Reply

