Excited!!!

Hello all!! I am super excited today because my grandma is coming home soon. My brother and I are going in a little bit to pick her up, and I can’t wait to see her. She is a big part of my life and has raised me since I was a little kid. She cooked me breakfast before I would go to my classes in high school and washed my clothes on Sunday”s. Without her, I am not the young man I am today and am grateful for what she has done for me.

UPDATE-My grandma is coming home tomorrow because the doctor is making a plan for what medications she needs to take at home. Furthermore, today was an exciting day for me because I met my grandma at Alderson Hospital,  and helped my older brother at the store. It was busy at the store today, so the day went by fast. 

Leave a Reply

