Great

Hello all!!

Today, I felt great because I saw my grandma and I ate one of my favorite foods which is hot Cheetos!! Me and my brother at the store shared a bag and it was great. Hot Cheetos are my favorite chips because of the spicy sizzling crunchy taste I get when I put some in my mouth. Also, my grandma is doing better and she will be home on Monday. My mom or I at home will assist her with what she needs starting Monday. I hope you all had a wonderful day and spent some time eating your favorite food, or hanging out with a family member!!!

cheetos-crunchy-xxtra-flamin-hot

Leave a Reply

